2013 Manufacturer Leadership Award Winners

July 04, 2013

Manufacturer Leadership Awards

Category Winner:

  • Tubular Materials Furniture: Tropitone
  • Wrought Iron/Aluminum Furniture: O.W. Lee Company
  • Rattan/Wicker/Woven Materials: Laneventure
  • Wood Casual Furniture: Jensen Leisure Furniture
  • Shade Products: Treasure Garden
  • Complementary Casual Products: Elaine Smith
  • Cast Metal: Pride Family Brands
  • Outdoor Carpeting/Rugs/Flooring: Trans Ocean Import
  • Resin/Fiberglass: Telescope Casual Furniture
  • Outdoor Lighting: Summer Classics

Manufacturer of the Year Award:
O.W. Lee Company