2014 Sales Representative of the year

This award recognizes an outstanding sales representative within the casual furnishing industry. Candidates were selected based on leadership, professionalism, exceptional service, communication skills, knowledge and product training expertise. The winner is selected from four finalists and determined through online voting.

2014 Winner is:
Charlie Hesson 


  • H. Gary Dobbins
  • Brett French
  • Justin Pfahl
  • Charlie