2015 Manufacturer Leadership Award Winners

May 13, 2015
High Point, N.C. – The International Casual Furnishings Association announced its 2015 Manufacturer Leadership Awards today following an online vote of ICFA’s retail, designer and supplier membership. The winners will receive crystal trophies on September 16 on the opening day of Casual Market Chicago.

One manufacturer was honored in each of 10 categories for the overall design and quality of their products, along with their merchandising, customer service, ethics, communications and trade relations. From the 10 category winners, a single Manufacturer of the Year was also selected in online voting and will be announced at the ICFA Awards Gala on Friday, September 18, at the Field Museum in Chicago.

The 10 category winners are:

  • Tubular Materials Furniture: Tropitone
  • Wrought Iron/Aluminum Furniture: O.W. Lee Company
  • Rattan/Wicker/Woven Materials: Patio Renaissance
  • Wood Casual Furniture: Jensen Leisure Furniture
  • Shade Products: Treasure Garden
  • Complementary Casual Products: Elaine Smith
  • Cast Metal: Gensun Casual Furniture
  • Outdoor Carpeting/Rugs/Flooring: Surya
  • Resin/Fiberglass: Seaside Casual Furniture
  • Outdoor Lighting: Summer Classics

Manufacturer of the Year Award:
O.W. Lee Company