2020 Manufacturer Leadership Award

September 24, 2020

OW Lee was named Manufacturer of the Year – a tribute to the design and quality of their products, as well as outstanding merchandising, customer service, ethics, communications and trade relations. The 2020 finalists for the Manufacturer Leadership Award included Lloyd Flanders, OW Lee, Telescope Casual Furniture, Treasure Garden and Tropitone. Previously, OW Lee was chosen as the Manufacturer of the Year for six consecutive years between 2012 and 2017.